Cornhole Bags
Home | FAQs | Products | Order Status | Wholesale Login | Shopping Cart | Contact Us
Cart
Shopping cart  Shopping cart
0 Product(s) in cart
Total $0.00
» Checkout

Login Status  Login Status

Not logged in

» Login

Credit cards

Product detail

Home » Classic Cornhole Bags

 Checkout
Cornhole Bags - set of 8 Reviews for the product - Cornhole Bags - set of 8 (Back to product)
 
 
17 Product Reviews - Average rating 5 / 5 (Best Rated | Worst Rated | Most Recent | Oldest)

Click to review this product

Quickly shipped - thanks!

- 19th October 2013



found a coupon and worked

- 20th September 2013

Love these! Super fast shipping

Thank you!

- 18th September 2013

Great cornhole bags, fast shipping, great seller.



- 14th September 2013

Great seller!! Great product thanks so much!!

Will return and send more

- 11th September 2013

Amazingly fast shipper...excellent E-seller

Quick shipment! Perfect for our game

- 06th September 2013

Thank you for the great cornhole bags!

Great bags!

- 04th September 2013

Fast service. Looks good. Great seller overall!

2 days to my door

- 03rd September 2013

super fast transaction and reasonably priced !!!!! Hopefully we can win some more bags! Great contest!

Quick response to my inquiry online

- 02nd September 2013

Great seller!!! Fast shipping and item was in great condition! Thanks again!

Thank you again!

- 01st September 2013

Great seller!!! Would buy from again! A+++++++ Do not hesitate to buy from them!

No doubter for me

- 28th August 2013

Speedy shipment, easy transaction

Quick Shipment

- 06th March 2013

Ordered on a Wednesday for a party Friday night. Got home from work and the FedEx box was on the porch as promised. AWESOME!!!! Recommended to several others.

FANTASTIC,FLAWLESS

- 12th July 2012

Ordered on July 5th. July9th we had at our house. The bags are flaweless and perfect weight and sturdy cloth. I recommend using this company. They are fast, efficient, and perfect. Thank you for PERFECTION.

Excellent Bags, Better Service!

- 25th August 2010

Ordered my bags on 8/25 and they were at my door 8/27. Tracking info was provided the same day I ordered! Great service, Mike answered all of our emails quickly too.

Small issue but quickly fixed

- 15th June 2010

One of the bags broke during our first round. We emailed with the situation and another was sent out that day. They stand behind their word.

Awesome Cornhole Bags

- 30th October 2009

Great quality cornhole bags and super fast shipping. Glad I found this site.

Great Bags!

- 29th October 2009

Ordered these on Sunday, got email that same day letting me know they were packed. Got my USPS tracking number Monday morning and bags arrived at my home on Wednesday. Bags are great, shipping was very, very fast. Will be back for more!

Click to review this product